Primary S-Parameter Standards for Plasma Etching Record
Award Notice. Posted by DEPT OF COMMERCE NIST. No response date stated.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Solicitation number | 1333ND26QNB030097 |
| Posted | Oct 7, 2026 |
| Responses close | not stated |
| Buying office | DEPT OF COMMERCE NIST |
| Department | COMMERCE, DEPARTMENT OF |
| NAICS | 334516 Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing |
| PSC | 6640 |
| Place of performance | Gaithersburg MD |
| Awarded to | SPINNER ICT INC for $98.0K |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Ranae M. Armstrong | not stated | ranae.armstrong@nist.gov |
| Donald Collie | not stated | donald.collie@nist.gov |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
NAICS 334516 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 334516
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
217 open notices right now, 21 closing within seven days. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 12, 2026 | LT-SPMSolicitation · Upton NY | BROOKHAVEN NATL LAB -DOE CONTRACTOR | 334516 | Oct 16, 2026 | |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Automated Cell Counter and AnalyzerAward Notice · Durham NC | NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | 334516 | not stated | |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Intent to Sole Source - IntelliBlate Ximitry ProbeSpecial Notice · Bethesda MD | NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH | 334516 | Oct 16, 2026 | |
| Oct 8, 2026 | H266--Thin Prep Base 4 (VA-27-00001835)Award Notice | 247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | 334516 | not stated | |
| Oct 8, 2026 | Low-Range Force Frame KitCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | NAVAL SURFACE WARFARE CENTER | 334516 | Oct 21, 2026 |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.