Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Notice to Sole Source Defense Enclave Services (DES) indefinite delivery/indefinite quantity (ID/IQ)

Justification. Posted by DEFENSE INFORMATION SYSTEMS AGENCY. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeJustification
Solicitation numberJA26_059
PostedSep 28, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeDEFENSE INFORMATION SYSTEMS AGENCY
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS541512 Computer Systems Design Services
PSCDA01
Place of performance0 MD

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

What the buyer wrote

The DES ID/IQ contract is the enabling contract vehicle for DISA’s consolidation of Common Use Information Technology (IT) and services for the Non-classified Internet Protocol Router Network (NIPRNet) and Secure Internet Protocol Router Network (SIPRNet) domains for the Department of Defense’s Fourth Estate (DoD 4th Estate) agencies. This centralization effort was directed by Deputy Secretary of Defense (DEPSECDEF) memorandum, dated 15 August 2019, entitled “Fourth Estate Network Optimization Execution Guidance”, in which the DEPSECDEF granted DISA the authority to direct the transition of each Defense Agency and Field Activities (DAFA) from disparate, legacy Common Use IT services and assets into a single service provider (SSP) environment. DISA’s Common Use IT network is known as Department of Defense (DoD) Network (DoDNet). Design, planning, and execution of migrations from legacy IT networks to the DoDNet occurs exclusively under the DES ID/IQ contract.

Expanding upon the Fourth Estate Network Optimization initiative, the Department of War (DoW) Chief Information Officer (CIO) issued a memorandum, dated 22 May 2026, (CIO000196-36), titled “Combatant Command (CCMD) Network Optimization Execution Guidance,” attached hereto, which provides, “DISA will execute migrations for all unclassified (NIPR) and classified (SIPR) Common Use Information Technology (IT) across Fiscal Years (FY) 2027 through 2028.”

Based on the short timeframe to complete migrations of CCMDs to DoDNet by the end of FY2028, the DES ID/IQ is the only viable contracting alternative. Upon completion of migration, the preponderance of operations and sustainment activities will be transitioned to the Government.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Silvia Molinillo-Corralnot statedsilvia.molinillo-corral.civ@mail.mil
Darrin Meyernot stateddarrin.r.meyer.civ@mail.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 541512 in numbers

150,471awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$423.3Bobligatedmedian award $86.7K
3,760vendors that won6.1 offers on average
93open notices now155 posted in 90 days
3,714ending within 12 months$75.41B last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 541512

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

93 open notices right now, 8 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 9, 2026NATO Business Opportunity: Service-Based Contract for Operational Communications and Information Systems (CIS)Special NoticeBUREAU OF INDUSTRY AND SECURITY541512Oct 27, 2026
Oct 9, 2026NATO Business Opportunity: Audio Visual Lifecycle Services (AVLS)Special NoticeBUREAU OF INDUSTRY AND SECURITY541512Oct 27, 2026
Oct 8, 2026NOAAPort Replacement CapabilitiesSources Sought · 70792 MDDEPT OF COMMERCE NOAA541512Oct 29, 2026
Oct 8, 2026R499--VA-26-00068264 - DASL Bridge Support Services (New Requirement)Award NoticeTECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CENTER NJ (36C10B)541512SDVOSBCnot stated
Oct 7, 20267H20--Abbott RALS POC Middleware, Chalmers P. Wylie VA Ambulatory Care Center, Columbus, Ohio 43219Special Notice250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)541512Oct 13, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.