Open notice
PTROL PowerLight
Award Notice. Posted by FA7000 10 CONS LGC. No response date stated.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Solicitation number | FA700023SC001 |
| Posted | Sep 18, 2026 |
| Responses close | not stated |
| Buying office | FA7000 10 CONS LGC |
| Department | DEPT OF DEFENSE |
| Place of performance | USAF Academy CO |
| Awarded to | LASERMOTIVE, INC. for $2.90M |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Patrick Martinette | not stated | patrick.martinette@us.af.mil |
| Nicole Harden | not stated | nicole.harden.1@us.af.mil |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.