Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Administrative Data Research Facility (ADRF)

Justification. Posted by DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION II. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeJustification
Solicitation numberROPL-26-00029
PostedOct 6, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeDEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION II
DepartmentHOMELAND SECURITY, DEPARTMENT OF
NAICS518210 Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services
PSCR702
Place of performanceWashington DC

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Bjorn Millernot statedbjorn.miller@hq.dhs.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 518210 in numbers

39,580awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$45.08Bobligatedmedian award $40.0K
3,400vendors that won4.6 offers on average
50open notices now109 posted in 90 days
1,670ending within 12 months$5.91B last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 518210

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 10, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

47 open notices right now, 6 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 9, 2026Notice of Intent to Sole Source-HHS Fertility Data and Analysis InitiativeJustification · Rockville MDOMAS STRATEGIC BUYING CENTER - HHS MISSION518210not stated
Oct 9, 2026Notice of Intent to Sole Source-HHS Maternal Morbidity and Mortality Data and Analysis InitiativeJustification · Rockville MDOMAS STRATEGIC BUYING CENTER - HHS MISSION518210not stated
Oct 9, 2026Enterprise Grocery Product Content Creation, Management, and Syndication Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) SolutionSpecial NoticeW6QK ACC-APG CONTR CTR518210Oct 13, 2026
Oct 9, 2026DON ESL NETAPPPresolicitation · San Diego CANIWC PACIFIC518210Oct 16, 2026
Oct 9, 2026Axon Body Worn Cameras Hardware, Accessories, and SupportAward Notice · Washington DCOFFICE OF INSPECTOR GENERAL518210not stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.