Custom Aluminum Corner and Top Extrusions, Mill Finish, 6005A-T61 Alloy
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation. Posted by ORNL UT-BATTELLE LLC-DOE CONTRACTOR. Responses close Oct 12, 2026.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Combined Synopsis/Solicitation |
| Solicitation number | PR509394 |
| Posted | Oct 5, 2026 |
| Responses close | Oct 12, 2026 |
| Buying office | ORNL UT-BATTELLE LLC-DOE CONTRACTOR |
| Department | ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF |
| NAICS | 331318 Other Aluminum Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding |
| PSC | 9540 |
| Place of performance | Oak Ridge TN |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
What the buyer wrote
UT-Battelle, LLC. (the Company), is the Management and Operations Contractor for the Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL), located in Oak Ridge, Tennessee. The Company seeks proposals for the Custom Aluminum Corner and Top Extrusions, Mill Finish, 6005A-T61 Alloy, or their domestic equivalents, to support a department of Energy (DOE) funded project.
Request for Quotation - RFQ - PR509394, Custom Aluminum Corner and Top Extrusions, Mill Finish, 6005A-T61 Alloy
Attachment A - Terms and Conditions - Purchase Order Commercial Products and Services, dated 09.30.2026
Attachment B - Prime Flowdown Clauses, dated 09.30.2026
Attachment C - Bill of Materials - PR509394
Attachment D - Reps and Certs - Abbreviated - 03.09.2026
FAR 52.211-6, Brand Name or Equal applies.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Brittanie Mack-Brewster | not stated | mackbrewstbc@ornl.gov |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
Attachments
- AttachmentAttachment published with the notice.
- AttachmentAttachment published with the notice.
- AttachmentAttachment published with the notice.
- AttachmentAttachment published with the notice.
- AttachmentAttachment published with the notice.
NAICS 331318 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 331318
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
21 open notices right now, 6 closing within seven days. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | 61--CABLE,RADIO FREQUENCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 331318 | SBA | Oct 19, 2026 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | 66--LEAD,TESTCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | DLA LAND AND MARITIME | 331318 | HZC | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | 66--LEAD,TESTAward Notice | DLA LAND AND MARITIME | 331318 | not stated | |
| Oct 6, 2026 | 41--FAN,TUBEAXIALCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | DLA TROOP SUPPORT | 331318 | Oct 19, 2026 | |
| Oct 6, 2026 | 53--SPRING,LEAFAward Notice | DLA LAND AND MARITIME | 331318 | not stated |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.