Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

100% ISBEE Set-Aside, Non-Personal Healthcare Service, Commercial Item Purchase Order for Optometrist Staffing Services at the Woodrow Wilson Keeble Memorial Health Care Center, Sisseton, South Dakota

Combined Synopsis/Solicitation. Posted by GREAT PLAINS AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC. Responses close Oct 30, 2026.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeCombined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation number75H70626Q00214
PostedOct 1, 2026
Responses closeOct 30, 2026
Buying officeGREAT PLAINS AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC
DepartmentHEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES, DEPARTMENT OF
NAICS621320 Offices of Optometrists
PSCQ511
Set-asideIndian Small Business Economic Enterprise
Place of performanceSisseton SD

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Andrea Whipplenot statedandrea.whipple@ihs.gov
Betty Neilannot statedbetty.neilan@ihs.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 621320 in numbers

3,850awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$212.74Mobligatedmedian award $5.5K
126vendors that won1.8 offers on average
2open notices now2 posted in 90 days
21ending within 12 months$19.94M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 621320

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

2 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 1, 2026100% ISBEE Set-Aside, Non-Personal Healthcare Service, Commercial Item Purchase Order for Optometrist StaffingCombined Synopsis/Solicitation · Sisseton SDGREAT PLAINS AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC621320ISBEEOct 30, 2026
Sep 9, 2026Sol_75H70726Q00036 Non-Personal Health Care Optometrist Services for Zuni Comprehensive Community Health CenteAward Notice · Zuni NMALBUQUERQUE AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC621320ISBEEnot stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.