Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Full Start Up Data Commissioning

Award Notice. Posted by W4LD USA HECSA. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeAward Notice
Solicitation numberW912HQ26PA085
PostedOct 1, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeW4LD USA HECSA
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS238210 Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
PSCR497
Set-asideSmall Business Set Aside - Total
Place of performanceAlexandria VA
Awarded toThe Simmons Management Group LLC for $105.0K

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Richard Kleinnot statedRichard.C.Klein@usace.army.mil
W. Dale Dewarnot statedWesley.D.Dewar@usace.army.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 238210 in numbers

87,075awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$16.61Bobligatedmedian award $18.7K
6,571vendors that won2.4 offers on average
126open notices now270 posted in 90 days
921ending within 12 months$1.59B last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 238210

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

126 open notices right now, 13 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 12, 2026Building 510 Substation Upgrade - Phase ISources Sought · NYBROOKHAVEN NATL LAB -DOE CONTRACTOR238210SBAOct 23, 2026
Oct 9, 2026J061--541 Electrical Power Distribution Equipment Testing, Inspection, and Maintenance - VAMC ClevelandCombined Synopsis/Solicitation · OH250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)238210SBAOct 23, 2026
Oct 9, 2026J061--Triennial Circuit Breaker and Feeder TestingSolicitation261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261)238210Nov 9, 2026
Oct 9, 2026Fernan Ranger Station lift station electrical repairCombined Synopsis/Solicitation · Coeur d Alene IDIDAHO PANHANDLE NATIONAL FOREST238210SBAOct 22, 2026
Oct 9, 2026657A5-26-111, Triennial Electrical TestingSolicitation · Marion IL255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255)238210SDVOSBSNov 9, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.