Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Iroquois Job Corps Center with OA & CTS

Justification. Posted by DOL - JCAS EAST PROCUREMENT. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeJustification
Solicitation number1605JE-26-C-0004
PostedSep 9, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeDOL - JCAS EAST PROCUREMENT
DepartmentLABOR, DEPARTMENT OF
NAICS611519 Other Technical and Trade Schools
PSCU006
Place of performanceMedina NY

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

What the buyer wrote

See attached Final Justification for Other Than Full and Open Competition.pdf for additional details. Edited to add redacted document.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Hameena L. Heardnot statedheard.hameena.l@dol.gov
Shontavius Beatynot statedbeaty.shontavius.l@dol.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 611519 in numbers

9,411awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$26.32Bobligatedmedian award $22.7K
676vendors that won1.8 offers on average
13open notices now22 posted in 90 days
187ending within 12 months$3.75B last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 611519

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

13 open notices right now, 6 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 7, 2026Notice of Sole Source Award: OEM Technical Training for Koenig & Bauer Printing Equipment BPAAward Notice · 77416 DCOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER611519not stated
Oct 5, 2026FCI Danbury VT HVAC ServicesSources Sought · Danbury CTFAO611519Oct 13, 2026
Oct 5, 2026Jaber Counternarcotics Capability ProjectJustificationACQUISITIONS - RPSO FRANKFURT611519not stated
Oct 1, 2026FCI Danbury VT HVAC ServicesSources Sought · Danbury CTFAO611519Oct 13, 2026
Oct 1, 2026FCC Pollock - CDL Training ServicesSources Sought · Pollock LAFAO611519Oct 13, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.