Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Notice of Sole Source Award: OEM Technical Training for Koenig & Bauer Printing Equipment BPA

Award Notice. Posted by OFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeAward Notice
Solicitation number2031ZA26A00023
PostedOct 7, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER
DepartmentTREASURY, DEPARTMENT OF THE
NAICS611519 Other Technical and Trade Schools
PSCU099
Place of performance77416 DC
Awarded toKOENIG & BAUER BANKNOTE SOLUTIONS SA for $3.37M

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Terry Lawrencenot statedterry.lawrence@bep.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 611519 in numbers

9,411awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$26.32Bobligatedmedian award $22.7K
676vendors that won1.8 offers on average
15open notices now22 posted in 90 days
191ending within 12 months$3.75B last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 611519

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 10, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

15 open notices right now, 6 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 7, 2026Notice of Sole Source Award: OEM Technical Training for Koenig & Bauer Printing Equipment BPAAward Notice · 77416 DCOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER611519not stated
Oct 5, 2026FCI Danbury VT HVAC ServicesSources Sought · Danbury CTFAO611519Oct 13, 2026
Oct 5, 2026Jaber Counternarcotics Capability ProjectJustificationACQUISITIONS - RPSO FRANKFURT611519not stated
Oct 1, 2026FCI Danbury VT HVAC ServicesSources Sought · Danbury CTFAO611519Oct 13, 2026
Oct 1, 2026FCC Pollock - CDL Training ServicesSources Sought · Pollock LAFAO611519Oct 13, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.