UH-60 STAKING SET, BEARING
Solicitation. Posted by W6QK ACC-RSA. Responses close Oct 31, 2026.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Solicitation |
| Solicitation number | W58RGZ-26-R-0040 |
| Posted | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Responses close | Oct 31, 2026 |
| Buying office | W6QK ACC-RSA |
| Department | DEPT OF DEFENSE |
| NAICS | 334413 Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing |
| PSC | 5980 |
| Place of performance | Redstone Arsenal AL |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Reginald C. Burrell | not stated | reginald.c.burrell2.civ@army.mil |
| Lindy L. Pinchon | not stated | lindy.l.pinchon@army.mil |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
Attachments
- AttachmentAttachment published with the notice.
NAICS 334413 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 334413
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
100 open notices right now, 15 closing within seven days. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 8, 2026 | 59--TRANSFORMER,POWERCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 334413 | SBA | Oct 19, 2026 |
| Oct 8, 2026 | 59--RESISTOR ASSEMBLYAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 334413 | not stated | |
| Oct 8, 2026 | 59--FUSE,CARTRIDGEAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 334413 | not stated | |
| Oct 8, 2026 | 59--MICROCIRCUIT,LINEARAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 334413 | not stated | |
| Oct 8, 2026 | Purchase single crystal Aluminum Nitride wafers grown by physical vapor transport polished for epitaxySpecial Notice ยท Washington DC | NAVAL RESEARCH LABORATORY | 334413 | Oct 12, 2026 |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.