Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Penetration testing

Justification. Posted by IT ACQUISITION CENTER OF EXCELLENCE (ACE). No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeJustification
Solicitation number693JJ320A000018_693JJ323F00304N_P00004
PostedSep 15, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeIT ACQUISITION CENTER OF EXCELLENCE (ACE)
DepartmentTRANSPORTATION, DEPARTMENT OF
NAICS541519 Other Computer Related Services
PSCDJ01
Place of performanceDC

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

What the buyer wrote

The OCIO has a need to extend the cybersecurity management support services under Cyber Security Information & Program Services (CSIPS) Blanket Purchase Agreement (BPA) Order 693JJ320A000018_693JJ323F00304N awarded to Ernst and Young to support OST's penetration testing activity. The Order currently expires on 9/28/2026 and this request is to extend current levels of support for an additional five (5) months (through 2/28/27).

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Khan, Ajmalnot statedajmal.khan@dot.gov
Kyle Griggsnot statedkyle.griggs@dot.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 541519 in numbers

645,564awards on recordFY2001 to FY2028
$368.8Bobligatedmedian award $33.3K
6,604vendors that won5.4 offers on average
279open notices now489 posted in 90 days
22,071ending within 12 months$41.30B last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 541519

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

279 open notices right now, 28 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 9, 2026N66001-27-Q-6006 RFQ to acquire commercial off the shelf (COTS) brand name Dymo, Apricorn, Dell, Extreme NetwoCombined Synopsis/SolicitationNIWC PACIFIC541519Oct 16, 2026
Oct 9, 2026DA10--Brand Name Active Navigation or Equivalent Discovery Center (VA-27-00000574)Combined Synopsis/SolicitationTECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CENTER NJ (36C10B)541519SBAOct 14, 2026
Oct 9, 2026Aeromedical Evacuation Tactical Communication KitsJustification · Scott Air Force Base ILFA4452 763 ESS541519not stated
Oct 9, 2026ISBEE or IEE Authorized Distributor for F5 BIG-IP Enterprise Licensing, Maintenance and Technical SupportSources Sought · Rockville VAPROGRAM SUPPORT CENTER ACQ MGMT SVC541519BICIVOct 16, 2026
Oct 9, 2026DA10--LOGICARE Patient Instructions Software and LicenseSources SoughtNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259)541519Oct 16, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.