Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

R499--Small Business Event | 2026 National Veterans Small Business Engagement | Cleveland Ohio Dec 8-9 | Amendment 11

Sources Sought. Posted by OFFICE OF SMALL & DISADVANTAGED BUSINESS UTILIZATION (OSDBU) (36U101). Responses close Dec 9, 2026.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeSources Sought
Solicitation number36U10126Q0023
PostedOct 5, 2026
Responses closeDec 9, 2026
Buying officeOFFICE OF SMALL & DISADVANTAGED BUSINESS UTILIZATION (OSDBU) (36U101)
DepartmentVETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF
NAICS621498 All Other Outpatient Care Centers
PSCR499

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Direct Access Program (DAP)Event PlanningDirectAccess@va.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 621498 in numbers

7,710awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$7.15Bobligatedmedian award $77.9K
269vendors that won1.8 offers on average
4open notices now6 posted in 90 days
137ending within 12 months$726.77M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 621498

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 10, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

4 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 5, 2026R499--Small Business Event | 2026 National Veterans Small Business Engagement | Cleveland Ohio Dec 8-9 | AmenSources SoughtOFFICE OF SMALL & DISADVANTAGED BUSINESS UTILIZATION (OSDBU) (36U101)621498Dec 9, 2026
Oct 2, 2026Community Based Outpatient Clinic - Yreka, CAAward Notice ยท Yreka CA261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261)621498SDVOSBCnot stated
Aug 7, 2026Q201--WAYNE COUNTY OUTPATIENT CLINICAward Notice244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)621498not stated
Aug 7, 2026Q201--WAYNE COUNTY OUTPATIENT CLINICAward Notice244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)621498not stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.