Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Available for Licensing: Fluorescent Tracer Technology for Hydrofluoric Acid Exposure Detection

Special Notice. Posted by BATTELLE ENERGY ALLIANCE–DOE CNTR. Responses close Oct 30, 2026.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeSpecial Notice
Solicitation numberBA-1719
PostedSep 23, 2026
Responses closeOct 30, 2026
Buying officeBATTELLE ENERGY ALLIANCE–DOE CNTR
DepartmentENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF
NAICS325180 Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing
PSCH268
Place of performanceIdaho Falls ID

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Javier Martineznot statedjavier.martinez@inl.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 325180 in numbers

4,204awards on recordFY2013 to FY2027
$5.00Bobligatedmedian award $16.1K
319vendors that won2.4 offers on average
11open notices now20 posted in 90 days
23ending within 12 months$24.32M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 325180

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

11 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 9, 2026RFI U-10Mo Fuel FabricationPresolicitation · 66720 WAPNNL CONTRACTS - DOE CONTRACTOR325180Dec 22, 2026
Oct 8, 202636--INKING-FLUID ROLLER,MACHINEAward NoticeDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT325180not stated
Oct 7, 2026Non-Micronized Pentaerythritol (PE)Solicitation · Pine Bluff ARW6QK ACC-RI325180SBANov 4, 2026
Oct 7, 2026POTASSIUM NITRATECombined Synopsis/SolicitationW6QM MICC-FT DRUM325180SBAOct 21, 2026
Oct 6, 2026Water and Wastewater Treatment ChemicalsCombined Synopsis/SolicitationW6QM MICC FT MCCOY (RC)325180SBAOct 20, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.