NISC IDIQ Base + 4 Option Year(s) Cargo Swivels & Lead Lines (AMENDED)
Award Notice. Posted by USDA-FS, INCIDENT PROCUREMENT LOGISTICS. No response date stated.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Solicitation number | 1202SC26T2704 |
| Posted | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Responses close | not stated |
| Buying office | USDA-FS, INCIDENT PROCUREMENT LOGISTICS |
| Department | AGRICULTURE, DEPARTMENT OF |
| NAICS | 332510 Hardware Manufacturing |
| PSC | 1290 |
| Set-aside | Small Business Set Aside - Total |
| Place of performance | AZ |
| Awarded to | XENTURIS LLC for $9.00M |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Amy Tilley | not stated | amy.tilley@usda.gov |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
NAICS 332510 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 332510
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
393 open notices right now, 77 closing within seven days. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | 53--BRACKET,MOUNTINGAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 332510 | not stated | |
| Oct 9, 2026 | 53--RING,RETAININGAward Notice | DLA AVIATION | 332510 | not stated | |
| Oct 9, 2026 | 53--CLAMP,LOOPAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 332510 | not stated | |
| Oct 9, 2026 | 53--LATCH,RIMAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 332510 | not stated | |
| Oct 9, 2026 | 53--CLAMP,LOOPAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 332510 | not stated |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.