NAFI Audit
Award Notice. Posted by CG ACADEMY(00039). No response date stated.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Solicitation number | 70Z03926QCGA00037 |
| Posted | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Responses close | not stated |
| Buying office | CG ACADEMY(00039) |
| Department | HOMELAND SECURITY, DEPARTMENT OF |
| NAICS | 541211 Offices of Certified Public Accountants |
| PSC | R704 |
| Set-aside | Small Business Set Aside - Total |
| Place of performance | New London CT |
| Awarded to | SEBER TANS PLC for $187.9K |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Kayla Rex | not stated | Kayla.L.Rex@uscg.mil |
| Tamara McKenna | not stated | Tamara.S.McKenna@uscga.edu |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
NAICS 541211 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 541211
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
3 open notices right now. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Financial and FISMA AuditsSources Sought · DC | JMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTION | 541211 | Nov 9, 2026 | |
| Sep 29, 2026 | NAFI AuditAward Notice · New London CT | CG ACADEMY(00039) | 541211 | SBA | not stated |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Financial Review, Southwestern Indian PolytechnicSolicitation | INDIAN EDUCATION ACQUISITION OFFICE | 541211 | SBA | Oct 27, 2026 |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.