Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

15B30326Q00000016 DAIRY 4TH QTR FY26

Award Notice. Posted by FCI EDGEFIELD. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeAward Notice
Solicitation number15B30326Q00000016
PostedJun 3, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeFCI EDGEFIELD
DepartmentJUSTICE, DEPARTMENT OF
NAICS311511 Fluid Milk Manufacturing
PSC8910
Set-asideSmall Business Set Aside - Total
Place of performanceEdgefield SC
Awarded toBASSETT DAIRY PRODUCTS INC for $78.5K

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Sammie Rhodesnot stateds1rhodes@bop.gov
Kimberly Stromannot statedkstroman@bop.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 311511 in numbers

202,272awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$1.80Bobligatedmedian award $319
228vendors that won2.0 offers on average
6open notices now12 posted in 90 days
78ending within 12 months$26.32M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 311511

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

6 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Sep 30, 2026FY27 1ST QTR MILK FOR FCC BUTNERAward Notice · Butner NCFMC BUTNER311511not stated
Sep 21, 202615B11826Q00000011 1st QTR FY 27 SUBSISTENCE (BREAD, DAIRY, EGG)Award Notice · Inez KYUSP BIG SANDY311511SBAnot stated
Sep 16, 2026USP Canaan FY27 1st QTR Milk/DairyAward Notice · Waymart PAUSP CANAAN311511SBAnot stated
Jun 3, 202615B30326Q00000016 DAIRY 4TH QTR FY26Award Notice · Edgefield SCFCI EDGEFIELD311511SBAnot stated
Mar 31, 2026FTC-OKL FY26 3RD QTR. MILKAward Notice · Oklahoma City OKFTC OKLAHOMA CITY311511not stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.