Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

59--CIRCUIT BREAKER

Combined Synopsis/Solicitation. Posted by DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Responses close Oct 21, 2026.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeCombined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation numberSPE7M127U0440
PostedOct 6, 2026
Responses closeOct 21, 2026
Buying officeDLA LAND AND MARITIME
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS423610 Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
PSC59

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whicnot statedDibbsBSM@dla.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 423610 in numbers

570,223awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$7.74Bobligatedmedian award $842
1,229vendors that won5.2 offers on average
6open notices now13 posted in 90 days
447ending within 12 months$50.80M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 423610

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

6 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 6, 202659--CIRCUIT BREAKERCombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA LAND AND MARITIME423610Oct 21, 2026
Oct 1, 2026Vermont Regional Airport (RUT) CCTV System UpgradeAward Notice · VTMISSION ESSENTIALS423610SBAnot stated
Sep 29, 2026167th AW Schlage Electronic LocksAward Notice · Martinsburg WVW7N7 USPFO ACTIVITY WVANG 167423610SBAnot stated
Sep 25, 2026Notice of Intent to Sole Source Maintenance, Repair & OperationsPresolicitationDLA TROOP SUPPORT EUROPE AND AFRICA423610Oct 12, 2026
Sep 18, 2026Brand Name Mandatory Teledyne CablesAward Notice · Kittery MEDLA MARITIME - PORTSMOUTH423610SBAnot stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.