66--Electr Cat (ECAT) I Div - FSC
Award Notice. Posted by DLA TROOP SUPPORT. No response date stated.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Solicitation number | SPE2DE26R00030001 |
| Posted | Oct 6, 2026 |
| Responses close | not stated |
| Buying office | DLA TROOP SUPPORT |
| Department | DEPT OF DEFENSE |
| NAICS | 423450 Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers |
| PSC | 66 |
| Awarded to | MARATHON MEDICAL CORPORATION for $15.00M |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Hector Luis Quinones Jr445-7375369 | not stated | HECTOR.QUINONES@DLA.MIL |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
NAICS 423450 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 423450
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
12 open notices right now. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 8, 2026 | 65--Hospital Supply Div - FSHAward Notice | DLA TROOP SUPPORT | 423450 | not stated | |
| Oct 6, 2026 | 66--Electr Cat (ECAT) I Div - FSCAward Notice | DLA TROOP SUPPORT | 423450 | not stated | |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Catheterization Laboratory at Hôpital Militaire de Kamenge in Bujumbura, BurundiAward Notice · Bujumbura BI | ACQUISITIONS - RPSO FRANKFURT | 423450 | not stated | |
| Sep 28, 2026 | SPE2DH26D0020 / Medical Equipment ECAT - SPE2DH-21-R-0002Award Notice | DLA TROOP SUPPORT | 423450 | not stated | |
| Sep 25, 2026 | 65--Hospital Supply DivisionJustification | DLA TROOP SUPPORT | 423450 | not stated |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.