Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Catheterization Laboratory at Hôpital Militaire de Kamenge in Bujumbura, Burundi

Award Notice. Posted by ACQUISITIONS - RPSO FRANKFURT. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeAward Notice
Solicitation numberPR15964218a
PostedOct 1, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeACQUISITIONS - RPSO FRANKFURT
DepartmentSTATE, DEPARTMENT OF
NAICS423450 Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
PSC6525
Place of performanceBujumbura BI
Awarded toKVG LLC for $509.5K

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Live from the data

NAICS 423450 in numbers

9,238,144awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$41.63Bobligatedmedian award $312
3,547vendors that won7.1 offers on average
12open notices now18 posted in 90 days
3,520ending within 12 months$774.88M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 423450

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 10, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

12 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 8, 202665--Hospital Supply Div - FSHAward NoticeDLA TROOP SUPPORT423450not stated
Oct 6, 202666--Electr Cat (ECAT) I Div - FSCAward NoticeDLA TROOP SUPPORT423450not stated
Oct 1, 2026Catheterization Laboratory at Hôpital Militaire de Kamenge in Bujumbura, BurundiAward Notice · Bujumbura BIACQUISITIONS - RPSO FRANKFURT423450not stated
Sep 28, 2026SPE2DH26D0020 / Medical Equipment ECAT - SPE2DH-21-R-0002Award NoticeDLA TROOP SUPPORT423450not stated
Sep 25, 202665--Hospital Supply DivisionJustificationDLA TROOP SUPPORT423450not stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.