Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Brand Name Only Toners for DLA Distribution

Award Notice. Posted by DLA DISTRIBUTION. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeAward Notice
Solicitation numberSP330026D0015
PostedSep 23, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeDLA DISTRIBUTION
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS325992 Photographic Film, Paper, Plate, Chemical, and Copy Toner Manufacturing
PSC7510
Set-asideSmall Business Set Aside - Total
Place of performanceNew Cumberland PA
Awarded toTHE OFFICE PAL NJ LLC for $3.83M

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Michael Hayes Mintonot statedmichael.minto@dla.mil
Eric Hopkinsnot statederic.hopkins@dla.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 325992 in numbers

98,962awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$571.31Mobligatedmedian award $566
323vendors that won129.1 offers on average
9open notices now13 posted in 90 days
32ending within 12 months$3.18M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 325992

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

9 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 8, 2026Printer Consumables for the Strategic Sourcing for the Acquisition of Various Supplies and Equipment (SAVES) Solicitation697DCK REGIONAL ACQUISITIONS SVCS325992SBAOct 22, 2026
Oct 6, 202659--FILTER ELEMENT,FLUIDCombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA LAND AND MARITIME325992Oct 21, 2026
Oct 1, 202667--REPLENISHER,DEVELOPER,PHOTOGRAPHICAward NoticeDLA TROOP SUPPORT325992not stated
Sep 25, 2026Printer Consumables for the Strategic Sourcing for the Acquisition of Various Supplies and Equipment (SAVES) Solicitation697DCK REGIONAL ACQUISITIONS SVCS325992SBAOct 20, 2026
Sep 23, 2026Brand Name Only Toners for DLA DistributionAward Notice ยท New Cumberland PADLA DISTRIBUTION325992SBAnot stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.