Firm Fixed-Price, commercial item, single award, purchase order for a new LED sign at the Woodrow Wilson Keeble Memorial Health Care Center, Sisseton, South Dakota
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation. Posted by GREAT PLAINS AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC. Responses close Oct 23, 2026.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Combined Synopsis/Solicitation |
| Solicitation number | 75H70626Q00230 |
| Posted | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Responses close | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Buying office | GREAT PLAINS AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC |
| Department | HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES, DEPARTMENT OF |
| NAICS | 339950 Sign Manufacturing |
| PSC | 9905 |
| Set-aside | Small Business Set Aside - Total |
| Place of performance | Sisseton SD |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Andrea Whipple | not stated | andrea.whipple@ihs.gov |
| Betty Neilan | not stated | betty.neilan@ihs.gov |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
Attachments
- AttachmentAttachment published with the notice.
NAICS 339950 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 339950
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
11 open notices right now, 1 closing within seven days. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 8, 2026 | 2026 BSNF Boundary Markers & DecalsSolicitation · Boise ID | Boise National Forest | 339950 | SBA | Oct 16, 2026 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Firm Fixed-Price, commercial item, single award, purchase order for a new LED sign at the Woodrow Wilson KeeblCombined Synopsis/Solicitation · Sisseton SD | GREAT PLAINS AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | 339950 | SBA | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Sep 29, 2026 | High-Velocity Water-Cable Safety Barriers and Crash Attenuator SystemsAward Notice · Brunswick GA | FLETC GLYNCO PROCUREMENT OFFICE | 339950 | SBA | not stated |
| Sep 24, 2026 | 56--FENCING SUPPLIES, BIA, NRO, BOTAward Notice | NAVAJO REGION | 339950 | not stated | |
| Sep 23, 2026 | 99--MINUTE MAN NHP - SIGN FABRICATION, INSTALL, & DEMOAward Notice | NER SERVICES MABO (43000) | 339950 | not stated |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.