Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Kill-web Operations Sustainment & Maintenance Of SDA (Space Domain Awareness) Systems (KOSMOSS) Update for Industry

Special Notice. Posted by FA8820 SUSTAINMENT SDACP SSC/PKL. Responses close Oct 31, 2026.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeSpecial Notice
Solicitation numberSSC_BMC3I_SpOC_MD2_2STS_KOSMOSS_7-17-26Update
PostedJul 17, 2026
Responses closeOct 31, 2026
Buying officeFA8820 SUSTAINMENT SDACP SSC/PKL
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS541330 Engineering Services

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Bradley Kettlewellnot statedSSC.PKL.SDA@spaceforce.mil
Julia Kalp-Johnsonnot statedSSC.PKL.SDA@spaceforce.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 541330 in numbers

477,457awards on recordFY2001 to FY2028
$871.0Bobligatedmedian award $108.3K
8,933vendors that won9.0 offers on average
309open notices now422 posted in 90 days
10,675ending within 12 months$80.11B last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 541330

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

310 open notices right now, 41 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 12, 2026SR Power Supplies Rack Detailed Design for ALS-UCombined Synopsis/Solicitation · Berkeley CABERKELEY NATL LAB - DOE CONTRACTOR541330Oct 20, 2026
Oct 9, 2026Resource Efficiency Management ServicesJustification · CANAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHWEST541330not stated
Oct 9, 2026Coordinated SECREP Management and Strategic Logistics Services (CSM_SLS)SolicitationCOMMANDER541330SBAOct 20, 2026
Oct 9, 2026R--Technical Support for Drinking Water Optimization ProgramSources SoughtWATER, TRIBAL & SCIENCE DIVISION541330Oct 26, 2026
Oct 9, 2026Advance Notice DRAFT RFP N0016426R3007 NON-PERSONAL ACQUISITION ENGINEERING, PRODUCT SUPPORT AND LOGISTICS (PSpecial NoticeNSWC CRANE541330SDVOSBCOct 23, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.