Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

30--DISK,CLUTCH,NONVEHICULAR

Award Notice. Posted by DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeAward Notice
Solicitation numberSPE7LX26U004D
PostedOct 7, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS333612 Speed Changer, Industrial High-Speed Drive, and Gear Manufacturing
PSC30
Awarded toGENERAL METALS POWDER CO for $350.0K

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Patrick Sikorski445-737-2604not statedPatrick.Sikorski@dla.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 333612 in numbers

55,171awards on recordFY2001 to FY2026
$3.66Bobligatedmedian award $5.0K
993vendors that won3.3 offers on average
85open notices now156 posted in 90 days
502ending within 12 months$55.94M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 333612

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 10, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

83 open notices right now, 11 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 9, 202630--PIN,SHEAVEAward NoticeDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT333612not stated
Oct 8, 202630--DRIVE UNIT,ANGLECombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT333612SBAOct 19, 2026
Oct 8, 202630--COUPLING HALF,SHAFTCombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT333612Oct 19, 2026
Oct 7, 202630--DISK,CLUTCH,NONVEHICULARAward NoticeDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT333612not stated
Oct 7, 202630--GEAR SET,BEVEL,MATCHEDCombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT333612SDVOSBCOct 19, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.