Electron Storage Ring D2 Dipole Magnets
Presolicitation. Posted by BROOKHAVEN NATL LAB -DOE CONTRACTOR. Responses close Oct 14, 2026.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Presolicitation |
| Solicitation number | 462499 |
| Posted | Sep 28, 2026 |
| Responses close | Oct 14, 2026 |
| Buying office | BROOKHAVEN NATL LAB -DOE CONTRACTOR |
| Department | ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF |
| NAICS | 332999 All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing |
| PSC | AJ15 |
| Place of performance | Upton NY |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Kevin Kirkendall | not stated | kkirkenda@bnl.gov |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
Attachments
- AttachmentAttachment published with the notice.
NAICS 332999 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 332999
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
173 open notices right now, 43 closing within seven days. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 12, 2026 | SOLICITATION NUMBER 387862 “LAW MELTER DISCHARGE CHAMBER THERMOCOUPLES AND THERMOWELLS”Sources Sought · Richland WA | HANFORD TANK WASTE OPERATIONS & CLOSURE LLC - DOE CONTRACTOR | 332999 | Oct 19, 2026 | |
| Oct 9, 2026 | 25--BOX,ACCESSORIES STOWAGEAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 332999 | not stated | |
| Oct 9, 2026 | 47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETALLICAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 332999 | not stated | |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Vertical Launching System (VLS) Deck and Hatch AssemblySolicitation | COMMANDING OFFICER | 332999 | Oct 27, 2026 | |
| Oct 8, 2026 | 59--SWITCH,PROXIMITYCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 332999 | SBA | Oct 19, 2026 |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.