C--NERI 326119 Supplemental Services AE DD-CD at the Burnwood and Grandview sites, West Virginia
Award Notice. Posted by DSC CONTRACTING SERVICES DIVISION. No response date stated.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Solicitation number | 140PP027F0008 |
| Posted | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Responses close | not stated |
| Buying office | DSC CONTRACTING SERVICES DIVISION |
| Department | INTERIOR, DEPARTMENT OF THE |
| NAICS | 541310 Architectural Services |
| PSC | C219 |
| Awarded to | GWWO, INC. for $693.2K |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Nguyen, Marc | not stated | marc_nguyen@nps.gov |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
NAICS 541310 in numbers
The federal government buys architectural services through multiple agencies, with the largest buyer being W2SD ENDIST EUROPE, which has awarded 2,502 contracts totaling $2.74 billion since 2001. Other major purchasers include AQM MOMENTUM, the Office of Construction and Facilities Management, and the Smithsonian Institution. Most awards go to unrestricted competition, though the government also uses Small Business Administration set-asides, service-disabled veteran-owned small business set-asides, and 8(a) program awards. The median award size is $61,800, suggesting a mix of small projects and larger engagements across the 1,760 vendors currently in this market.
The market shows moderate competition with over 95,000 awards distributed across fewer than 1,800 firms. This indicates opportunity for new entrants, though success requires competing against established vendors. The median award of $61,800 is relatively modest, meaning firms should expect smaller individual contracts but potentially higher volume. About 27 percent of awards carry some form of small business set-aside, which can improve chances for qualifying firms.
Watch for 1,327 contracts worth $1.85 billion ending within the next 12 months. These represent recompete opportunities where current vendors may defend their positions and new firms can bid. The 35 active notices indicate ongoing procurement activity. Firms should monitor these expiring contracts closely, as they often lead to new solicitations from the same agencies.
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 541310
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
31 open notices right now, 12 closing within seven days. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 28, 2026 | C1DA--657-27-209JB Renovate Main Lobby, Bldgs 1 & 53Presolicitation · St. Louis MO | 255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | 541310 | SDVOSBC | Nov 10, 2026 |
| Oct 28, 2026 | Architect & Engineering Services, Indefinite-Delivery, Indefinite-Quantity (IDIQ) Multiple Award (A&E) ContraSolicitation · Washington DC | FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | 541310 | 8A | Nov 2, 2026 |
| Oct 28, 2026 | Architect & Engineering Services, Indefinite-Delivery, Indefinite-Quantity (IDIQ) Multiple Award (A&E) ContraPresolicitation · Washington DC | FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | 541310 | 8A | Nov 2, 2026 |
| Oct 28, 2026 | C1DA--578-27-003 - Renovate A Section First Floor of Building 1 - Design FY27Combined Synopsis/Solicitation · Hines IL | 252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | 541310 | SDVOSBC | Nov 16, 2026 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | C1DA--657-27-209JB Renovate Main Lobby, Bldgs 1 & 53Presolicitation | 255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | 541310 | SDVOSBC | Oct 30, 2026 |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.
Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.