Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

25--AXLE,VEHICULAR,NONDRIV

Combined Synopsis/Solicitation. Posted by DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT. Responses close Oct 19, 2026.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeCombined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation numberSPE7L327T0436
PostedOct 9, 2026
Responses closeOct 19, 2026
Buying officeDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS336350 Motor Vehicle Transmission and Power Train Parts Manufacturing
PSC25
Set-asideHistorically Underutilized Business (HUBZone) Set-Aside (FAR 19.13)

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whicnot statedDibbsBSM@dla.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 336350 in numbers

39,033awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$3.24Bobligatedmedian award $6.4K
684vendors that won4.2 offers on average
63open notices now123 posted in 90 days
308ending within 12 months$88.00M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 336350

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 10, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

62 open notices right now, 10 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 9, 202625--PROPELLER SHAFT WITH UNIVERSAL JOINTAward NoticeDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT336350not stated
Oct 9, 2026CONTROL ASSEMBLY,TRPresolicitation ยท 76525 MIDLA LAND WARREN336350Oct 15, 2026
Oct 9, 202625--SLEEVE AND BEARING ASSCombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT336350SBAOct 19, 2026
Oct 9, 202625--AXLE,VEHICULAR,NONDRIVCombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT336350HZCOct 19, 2026
Oct 8, 202625--AXLE,VEHICULAR,NONDRIVCombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT336350SBAOct 19, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.