Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Solicitation SPE7LX26R0086 Award SPE7LX26D0094 Justification and Approval

Justification. Posted by DLA LAND AND MARITIME. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeJustification
Solicitation numberSPE7LX26R0086
PostedSep 21, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeDLA LAND AND MARITIME
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS335311 Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
PSC6160
Place of performance16168 OH

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

What the buyer wrote

Attached is the redacted Brand-Name Justification and Approval (J&A) for the subject contract award.

Please note: The attached J&A references the original solicitation number (SPE7LX-26-R-0073). As previously announced on SAM.gov, that initial solicitation was canceled and replaced by the current solicitation (SPE7LX-26-R-0086). The requirement and specifications remained unchanged, and a full 30-day solicitation period was conducted and completed under the new solicitation number.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Daniel Howsernot statedDaniel.Howser@dla.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 335311 in numbers

51,218awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$4.60Bobligatedmedian award $7.4K
1,733vendors that won3.4 offers on average
141open notices now252 posted in 90 days
1,017ending within 12 months$118.76M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 335311

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

141 open notices right now, 25 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 9, 202661--REGULATOR,VOLTAGEAward NoticeDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT335311not stated
Oct 9, 202661--CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECIALCombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA AVIATION335311SBAOct 23, 2026
Oct 9, 202661--TRANSFORMER,POWER, IN REPAIR/MODIFICATION OFSolicitationNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT335311Oct 21, 2026
Oct 9, 2026CABLE ASSEMBLY SPECSolicitationNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH335311Nov 9, 2026
Oct 9, 2026POWER SUPPLYSolicitationNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH335311Nov 9, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.