Elsevier Scopus Online Library Platform Subscription
Special Notice. Posted by NAVAL RESEARCH LABORATORY. Responses close Nov 10, 2026.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Special Notice |
| Solicitation number | N0017327QKN01 |
| Posted | Oct 27, 2026 |
| Responses close | Nov 10, 2026 |
| Buying office | NAVAL RESEARCH LABORATORY |
| Department | DEPT OF DEFENSE |
| NAICS | 513130 Book Publishers |
| PSC | 7630 |
| Place of performance | DC |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| KEVIN NGUYEN | not stated | kevin.nguyen3.civ@us.navy.mil |
| Jamie Dixon | not stated | jamie.l.dixon8.civ@us.navy.mil |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
Attachments
- AttachmentAttachment published with the notice.
NAICS 513130 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 513130
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
4 open notices right now. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 27, 2026 | Elsevier Scopus Online Library Platform SubscriptionSpecial Notice · DC | NAVAL RESEARCH LABORATORY | 513130 | Nov 10, 2026 | |
| Oct 8, 2026 | WSNC Medical Coding BooksSolicitation | 260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | 513130 | Nov 11, 2026 | |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Online Subscription for Sanford Guide with Stewardship AssistJustification · Falls Church VA | DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY | 513130 | not stated | |
| Sep 18, 2026 | American Academy of Orthopedic Surgeons EMS and EMT Training Curriculum Sole Source NoticeSpecial Notice | FA8051 772 ESS PKD | 513130 | not stated |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.
Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.