PARTS KIT
Solicitation. Posted by DLA MARITIME - PEARL HARBOR. Responses close Oct 30, 2026.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Solicitation |
| Solicitation number | SPMYM427Q3039 |
| Posted | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Responses close | Oct 30, 2026 |
| Buying office | DLA MARITIME - PEARL HARBOR |
| Department | DEPT OF DEFENSE |
| NAICS | 334417 Electronic Connector Manufacturing |
| PSC | 5935 |
| Set-aside | Small Business Set Aside - Total |
| Place of performance | Honolulu HI |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Jaime Tam | not stated | jaime.t.tam.civ@us.navy.mil |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
Attachments
- AttachmentAttachment published with the notice.
NAICS 334417 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 334417
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
302 open notices right now, 37 closing within seven days. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 29, 2026 | 59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICombined Synopsis/Solicitation | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 334417 | Nov 12, 2026 | |
| Oct 29, 2026 | 59--BACKSHELL,ELECTRICAL CCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 334417 | Nov 12, 2026 | |
| Oct 28, 2026 | 59--INSERT,ELECTRICAL CONNECTORAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 334417 | not stated | |
| Oct 28, 2026 | 59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICALAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 334417 | not stated | |
| Oct 28, 2026 | 59--TRANSFORMER,POWER AUTOTRANSFORMERAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 334417 | not stated |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.
Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.