Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Rehabilitative Driving Services | Request for Information | Indefinite Delivery Requirement

Sources Sought. Posted by 245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245). Responses close Nov 9, 2026.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeSources Sought
Solicitation number36C24527Q0036_1
PostedOct 20, 2026
Responses closeNov 9, 2026
Buying office245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245)
DepartmentVETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF
NAICS611692 Automobile Driving Schools
PSCU099
Place of performanceWV

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Ethan Mauzynot statedEthan.Mauz@va.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 611692 in numbers

1,862awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$399.92Mobligatedmedian award $32.9K
138vendors that won1.7 offers on average
3open notices now5 posted in 90 days
17ending within 12 months$6.92M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 611692

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 29, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

3 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 20, 2026Rehabilitative Driving Services | Request for Information | Indefinite Delivery RequirementSources Sought · WV245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245)611692Nov 9, 2026
Oct 1, 2026U099--Driver Rehabilitation Training and Evaluation -w/wd, POP 10/1/2026 - 9/30/2027Award Notice262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262)611692not stated
Oct 1, 2026U099--Driver Rehabilitation Training and Evaluation -w/wd, POP 10/1/2026 - 9/30/2027Award Notice262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262)611692not stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, and are emailed daily on Shop, or hourly on Pro, Capture and Enterprise.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.

Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.