Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

R617--Document Digitization Ann Arbor VAAHCS

Award Notice. Posted by 250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250). No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeAward Notice
Solicitation number36C25026P0978
PostedSep 21, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying office250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)
DepartmentVETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF
NAICS561410 Document Preparation Services
PSCR617
Set-asideService-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) Sole Source (FAR 19.14)
Place of performanceAnn Arbor MI
Awarded toDBP INC for $27.9K

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Cierra S. JoshuaContracting OfficerCierra.Joshua@va.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 561410 in numbers

9,357awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$1.40Bobligatedmedian award $17.7K
798vendors that won3.8 offers on average
2open notices now5 posted in 90 days
114ending within 12 months$144.07M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 561410

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 29, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

2 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Sep 25, 2026Post-Award Notice: Digitization of NTSB Aperture CardsAward NoticeLIBRARY OF CONGRESS FEDLINK561410not stated
Sep 21, 2026R617--Document Digitization Ann Arbor VAAHCSAward Notice ยท Ann Arbor MI250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)561410SDVOSBSnot stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, and are emailed daily on Shop, or hourly on Pro, Capture and Enterprise.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.

Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.