Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Pharmacy Inspection and Certification

Award Notice. Posted by 247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247). No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeAward Notice
Solicitation number36C24727P0019
PostedSep 30, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying office247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247)
DepartmentVETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF
NAICS561499 All Other Business Support Services
PSCH365
Set-asideService-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) Sole Source (FAR 19.14)
Place of performanceDecatur GA
Awarded toHEALTH SYSTEMS SCIENCES, LLC for $122.5K

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Jacob Tackettnot statedjacob.tackett@va.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 561499 in numbers

40,878awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$15.53Bobligatedmedian award $9.3K
666vendors that won4.8 offers on average
8open notices now10 posted in 90 days
459ending within 12 months$355.90M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 561499

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 10, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

8 open notices right now, 2 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 6, 2026Video Teleconference (VTC) System UpgradeCombined Synopsis/Solicitation · McAlester OKW6QK ACC-RI561499Oct 15, 2026
Oct 1, 2026CMOP Mail Manifesting ServicesJustification · Leavenworth KSNATIONAL CMOP OFFICE (36C770)561499not stated
Sep 30, 2026Pharmacy Inspection and CertificationAward Notice · Decatur GA247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247)561499SDVOSBSnot stated
Sep 29, 202699--Notice Regarding Dept. of the Interior, IBC, AQD to close contracts.Special NoticeIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)561499Oct 12, 2026
Sep 26, 2026FOIA ServicesAward Notice · Atlanta GAW4LD USA HECSA561499SBAnot stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.