Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

AFRL HQ AVIS Tech Refresh

Combined Synopsis/Solicitation. Posted by FA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE. Responses close Oct 23, 2026.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API and refreshed daily. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeCombined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation numberCOMBO-AFRL-RMZB-2027-0001
PostedOct 8, 2026
Responses closeOct 23, 2026
Buying officeFA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS326199 All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
PSC7520
Set-asideSmall Business Set Aside - Total
Place of performanceOH

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Mike Hornbergernot statedmichael.hornberger.1@us.af.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 326199 in numbers

112,581awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$1.83Bobligatedmedian award $516
1,309vendors that won43.6 offers on average
22open notices now45 posted in 90 days
298ending within 12 months$48.18M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 326199

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 12, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

22 open notices right now, 2 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 8, 2026AFRL HQ AVIS Tech RefreshCombined Synopsis/Solicitation · OHFA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE326199SBAOct 23, 2026
Oct 8, 2026USAFA Portable Stadium FlooringAward Notice · USAF Academy COFA7000 10 CONS LGC326199not stated
Oct 6, 202649--NOZZLE,FUEL AND OIL SERVICINGAward NoticeDLA TROOP SUPPORT326199not stated
Oct 6, 2026PAN, DRIPSolicitation · Kansas City MOGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCB, SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT CONTRACTING DIVISION326199SBAOct 12, 2026
Oct 6, 2026Illinois River Basin, Brandon Road L&D, Joliet, Illinois, Flushing Lock and Dam Gates FabricationPresolicitation · Joliet ILW07V ENDIST ROCK ISLAND326199SBAOct 13, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, refreshed daily. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, with an email the morning one posts.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Open it with a plan.