Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Preventative Maintenance and Repairs for Water Treatment Equipment

Award Notice. Posted by FLEET READINESS CENTER. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeAward Notice
Solicitation numberN6852027P1004
PostedOct 16, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeFLEET READINESS CENTER
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS221310 Water Supply and Irrigation Systems
PSCJ046
Set-asideSmall Business Set Aside - Total
Place of performanceNC
Awarded toBENCON ENTERPRISES, INC for $285.0K

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Jessica Franceschininot statedjessica.d.franceschini.civ@us.navy.mil
Kurt Dronenburgnot statedkurt.j.dronenburg.civ@us.navy.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 221310 in numbers

30,694awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$10.17Bobligatedmedian award $14.7K
3,458vendors that won1.6 offers on average
24open notices now48 posted in 90 days
492ending within 12 months$548.16M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 221310

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 29, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

24 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 28, 2026Z--MN-UPR MS RIV NATL WILDL-WELL REPAIRSAward NoticeFWS CONTRACTING ACTIVITY221310not stated
Oct 28, 2026Utilities Privatization of the Water System at U.S. Army Garrison-Hawaii (USAG-HI), Island of OahuSolicitation · Schofield Barracks HIDLA ENERGY221310Jan 7, 2027
Oct 16, 2026Preventative Maintenance and Repairs for Water Treatment EquipmentAward Notice · NCFLEET READINESS CENTER221310SBAnot stated
Oct 5, 2026H946--Water System Chemical Treatment ServicesAward NoticeNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259)221310not stated
Sep 29, 2026Water MeterAward Notice · 0 MAFA2835 AFLCMC HANSCOM PZI221310SBAnot stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, and are emailed daily on Shop, or hourly on Pro, Capture and Enterprise.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.

Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.