34--ANODE ASSEMBLY
Award Notice. Posted by DLA TROOP SUPPORT. No response date stated.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Solicitation number | SPE8E627T0154 |
| Posted | Oct 23, 2026 |
| Responses close | not stated |
| Buying office | DLA TROOP SUPPORT |
| Department | DEPT OF DEFENSE |
| NAICS | 332813 Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring |
| PSC | 34 |
| Awarded to | MARTIN MILITARY INC for $104.4K |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| CHRISTOPHER BARRARO4457377535 | not stated | CHRISTOPHER.BARRARO@DLA.MIL |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
NAICS 332813 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 332813
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
4 open notices right now. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 23, 2026 | 34--ANODE ASSEMBLYAward Notice | DLA TROOP SUPPORT | 332813 | not stated | |
| Oct 21, 2026 | Electroless Nickel and Phosphate M20 Levers for the Watervliet Arsenal, NYSolicitation | W6QK ACC WVA | 332813 | SBA | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Oct 9, 2026 | 34--ANODE ASSEMBLYAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 332813 | not stated | |
| Oct 1, 2026 | 34--ANODE ASSEMBLYAward Notice | DLA LAND AND MARITIME | 332813 | not stated |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.
Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.