Award Notice - Upgrade and Install LED Marquee Signage
Award Notice. Posted by W6QM MICC-FT LEONARD WOOD. No response date stated.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Solicitation number | W911S7-26-P-A024 |
| Posted | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Responses close | not stated |
| Buying office | W6QM MICC-FT LEONARD WOOD |
| Department | DEPT OF DEFENSE |
| NAICS | 339950 Sign Manufacturing |
| PSC | 9905 |
| Set-aside | Small Business Set Aside - Total |
| Place of performance | Fort Leonard Wood MO |
| Awarded to | I2 VISUAL, INC. for $68.1K |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Zackery Zakhireh | not stated | zackery.m.zakhireh.civ@army.mil |
| Chloe Williams | not stated | chloe.e.williams.civ@army.mil |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
NAICS 339950 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 339950
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
16 open notices right now, 2 closing within seven days. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 28, 2026 | Award Notice - Upgrade and Install LED Marquee SignageAward Notice · Fort Leonard Wood MO | W6QM MICC-FT LEONARD WOOD | 339950 | SBA | not stated |
| Oct 27, 2026 | Off Limits Marking MaterialsCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | W6QM MICC-FT DRUM | 339950 | SBA | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Oct 27, 2026 | Piney Woods Region, Lake O the Pines Park SignsCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | W076 ENDIST FT WORTH | 339950 | SBA | Nov 12, 2026 |
| Oct 27, 2026 | Piney Woods Region, Lake O the Pines Park SignsCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | W076 ENDIST FT WORTH | 339950 | SBA | Nov 12, 2026 |
| Oct 23, 2026 | 9905--MD | KC VAMC | VHA SIGNAGE PROGRAMMING | (VA-27-00007248)Sources Sought · Kansas City MO | 255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | 339950 | Nov 6, 2026 |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.
Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.