Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Sole Source Award (Bridge) - USMC 4PL NextGen

Justification. Posted by GSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B. No response date stated.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeJustification
Solicitation number47QSCC27A0001-2-3
PostedOct 28, 2026
Responses closenot stated
Buying officeGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B
DepartmentGENERAL SERVICES ADMINISTRATION
NAICS339940 Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
PSC7510
Place of performanceWashington DC

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

What the buyer wrote

This is a notice to post a Sole Source Justification (SSJ) Award in accordance with FAR Subpart 8.4, (GSA Class Deviation RFO-2025-08), additionally IAW, GSAR 538.7104-3(b)(1)(iii) (GSA Class Deviation RFO-2025-FSS-GSAR 538), the order should be

issued on a sole source basis in the interest of economy and efficiency because it is a logical follow-on to an FSS order already issued on a competitive basis.

RFQ 47QSCC26Q5001 seeks to establish a new USMC BPA award competed under FAR

Subpart 8.4 (GSA Class Deviation RFO-2025-08) procedures and this bridge is required in the

interim.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Patrick Romeronot statedpatrick.romero@gsa.gov
Michael Gausenot statedmichael.gause@gsa.gov

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Attachments

Live from the data

NAICS 339940 in numbers

911,304awards on recordFY2002 to FY2027
$1.20Bobligatedmedian award $140
597vendors that won77.8 offers on average
3open notices now17 posted in 90 days
6,731ending within 12 months$15.37M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 339940

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 29, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

3 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 28, 2026Sole Source Award (Bridge) - USMC 4PL NextGenJustification · Washington DCGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B339940not stated
Oct 2, 2026Solicitation for Readiness Center Addition for Misc Office SuppliesAward Notice · Kapolei HIW7M4 USPFO ACTIVITY HI ARNG339940SBAnot stated
Sep 30, 2026Promotional Item Purchase for MANG Recruiting & Retention CommandAward NoticeW7NE USPFO ACTIVITY MA ARNG339940SBAnot stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, and are emailed daily on Shop, or hourly on Pro, Capture and Enterprise.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.

Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.