Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

Texas Army National Guard - Mobile Medical and Dental Services - Nov 2026

Combined Synopsis/Solicitation. Posted by W7N2 USPFO ACTIVITY TX ARNG. Responses close Nov 5, 2026.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeCombined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation numberW912L127RA001
PostedOct 22, 2026
Responses closeNov 5, 2026
Buying officeW7N2 USPFO ACTIVITY TX ARNG
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS621498 All Other Outpatient Care Centers
PSCQ403

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Jolan Duverglasnot statedng.tx.txarng.mbx.uspfo-tx-pc1@army.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 621498 in numbers

7,716awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$7.16Bobligatedmedian award $78.0K
469vendors that won1.8 offers on average
5open notices now7 posted in 90 days
138ending within 12 months$729.51M last time
AI-written from the numbers on this page

Buyers under this code are mostly federal health and research offices. The CDC Office of Acquisition Services has the most dollars, with 34 awards worth $1.17B. Four network contract offices (36C257, 36C262, 36C249, and 36C244) place the most awards by count, between 149 and 209 each. The Defense Health Agency made 18 awards worth $357.96M. The notice does not say what the network contract offices buy or how they are organized.

The code has 7,710 awards totaling $7.15B from FY2001 to FY2027, won by 269 distinct vendors. The median award is $77.9K, so most awards are small even though the totals are large. Most awards, 4,740, carry no set-aside, and another 2,258 have no set-aside recorded. The notice lists 693 awards under set-aside codes, with SBA at 511 and 8AN at 77 as the largest. A firm should read those figures as a sign of a crowded field with many small buys. The notice does not say how many bids each award drew or how competitive any single buy was.

Watch the 136 contracts worth $717.87M that end within 12 months. Those endings are where follow-on buys are likely to show up, though the notice does not say whether any will be recompeted or how. Also watch the four active notices in the code, since they show what is open now. The notice does not say when these contracts were last awarded, which would help firms judge timing. A firm should check each notice directly for dates, set-aside status, and requirements.

In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 621498

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 29, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

5 open notices right now. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 22, 2026Texas Army National Guard - Mobile Medical and Dental Services - Nov 2026Combined Synopsis/SolicitationW7N2 USPFO ACTIVITY TX ARNG621498Nov 5, 2026
Oct 5, 2026R499--Small Business Event | 2026 National Veterans Small Business Engagement | Cleveland Ohio Dec 8-9 | AmenSources SoughtOFFICE OF SMALL & DISADVANTAGED BUSINESS UTILIZATION (OSDBU) (36U101)621498Dec 9, 2026
Oct 2, 2026Community Based Outpatient Clinic - Yreka, CAAward Notice · Yreka CA261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261)621498SDVOSBCnot stated
Aug 7, 2026Q201--WAYNE COUNTY OUTPATIENT CLINICAward Notice244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)621498not stated
Aug 7, 2026Q201--WAYNE COUNTY OUTPATIENT CLINICAward Notice244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)621498not stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, and are emailed daily on Shop, or hourly on Pro, Capture and Enterprise.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.

Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.