30--SHAFT,SHOULDERED
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation. Posted by DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT. Responses close Nov 3, 2026.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Combined Synopsis/Solicitation |
| Solicitation number | SPE7L127U0105 |
| Posted | Oct 19, 2026 |
| Responses close | Nov 3, 2026 |
| Buying office | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT |
| Department | DEPT OF DEFENSE |
| NAICS | 213113 Support Activities for Coal Mining |
| PSC | 30 |
| Set-aside | Small Business Set Aside - Total |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic | not stated | DibbsBSM@dla.mil |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
NAICS 213113 in numbers
Defense Logistics Agency buyers account for most of this market. DLA Aviation made 3,164 awards worth $23.46M, and DLA Land and Maritime made 2,520 awards worth $18.17M. Together they account for about 92% of the 6,169 awards and about 77% of the $53.96M in dollars from FY2001 to FY2026. Other buyers in the top six include Military Sealift Command, the Mine Safety and Health Administration, the CDC Office of Acquisition Services, and DLA Troop Support, each with fewer than 100 awards. The notice does not describe how these awards were issued, such as the contract vehicle or ordering method.
Awards are very small. The median award is $2.1K, and the notice does not give an average. Competition looks broad, with 576 distinct vendors across the period. Most awards, 4,153, are coded NONE for set-aside, and another 1,616 have no set-aside recorded. Awards coded SBA number 373, with smaller counts for SDVOSBC (17), HZC (6), RSB (2), and WOSB (2). The notice does not explain what these codes mean for eligibility. A firm weighing this market should note that the work is high in volume and low in value per award, and that the top two buyers dominate it.
Over the next year, the main signal is the 54 contracts worth $1.19M that end within 12 months. Those expirations may show where recompetition or new orders could come, though the notice does not say whether these will be re-awarded. There are also 2 active notices, and the notice does not list their details. Firms should check those notices directly and watch whether the DLA buyers keep their current pace. The notice does not provide trend data by year, so any change in volume cannot be measured from this record alone.
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 213113
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
2 open notices right now, 1 closing within seven days. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 19, 2026 | 30--SHAFT,SHOULDEREDCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 213113 | SBA | Nov 3, 2026 |
| Sep 29, 2026 | 25--BRACKET,VEHICULAR COMPONENTSAward Notice | DLA LAND AND MARITIME | 213113 | not stated |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.
Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.