25--DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICULAR
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation. Posted by DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT. Responses close Nov 9, 2026.
Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.
The notice as published
| Field | As posted |
|---|---|
| Notice type | Combined Synopsis/Solicitation |
| Solicitation number | SPE7L427T0698 |
| Posted | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Responses close | Nov 9, 2026 |
| Buying office | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT |
| Department | DEPT OF DEFENSE |
| NAICS | 322219 Other Paperboard Container Manufacturing |
| PSC | 25 |
| Set-aside | Small Business Set Aside - Total |
Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.
Who is named on it
| Name | Role | |
|---|---|---|
| Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic | not stated | DibbsBSM@dla.mil |
Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.
NAICS 322219 in numbers
Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 322219
- Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
- Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
- Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
- Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
- Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it
The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.
Everything else open under this code
4 open notices right now. The newest 5:
| Posted | Notice | Buyer | NAICS | Set-aside | Due |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 28, 2026 | 25--DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICULARCombined Synopsis/Solicitation | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 322219 | SBA | Nov 9, 2026 |
| Oct 19, 2026 | 81--DRUM,SHIPPING AND SAward Notice | DLA TROOP SUPPORT | 322219 | not stated | |
| Oct 8, 2026 | 25--DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICULARAward Notice | DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT | 322219 | not stated | |
| Oct 5, 2026 | 81--DRUM,SHIPPING AND STORAGEAward Notice | DLA LAND AND MARITIME | 322219 | not stated |
See who was last awarded in your NAICS
Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.
Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.