Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

10--RACK,STORAGE,SMALL ARM

Combined Synopsis/Solicitation. Posted by DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT. Responses close Nov 5, 2026.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeCombined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation numberSPE7LX27U0334
PostedOct 21, 2026
Responses closeNov 5, 2026
Buying officeDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS337215 Showcase, Partition, Shelving, and Locker Manufacturing
PSC10

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whicnot statedDibbsBSM@dla.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 337215 in numbers

41,567awards on recordFY2001 to FY2027
$3.27Bobligatedmedian award $14.0K
1,403vendors that won36.6 offers on average
16open notices now53 posted in 90 days
458ending within 12 months$91.81M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 337215

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 29, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

16 open notices right now, 4 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 28, 20267110--Furniture - East Indianapolis VA Medical Clinic ActivationAward Notice250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)337215SDVOSBCnot stated
Oct 28, 2026retail displaysCombined Synopsis/SolicitationW6QM MICC-FT DRUM337215SBANov 4, 2026
Oct 27, 2026Charging Locker for Laptops and Tablets - FORT BRAGGCombined Synopsis/SolicitationW6QM MICC-FT DRUM337215SBANov 3, 2026
Oct 25, 202610--RACK,STORAGE,SMALL ARMCombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT337215Nov 5, 2026
Oct 21, 202610--RACK,STORAGE,SMALL ARMCombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT337215Nov 5, 2026
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, and are emailed daily on Shop, or hourly on Pro, Capture and Enterprise.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.

Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.