Skip to content
LastAwarded
Open notice

30--CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,ACTU

Combined Synopsis/Solicitation. Posted by DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT. Responses close Nov 12, 2026.

Read from the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. The original notice is linked at the foot of this page.

The notice as published

FieldAs posted
Notice typeCombined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation numberSPE7L127U0139
PostedOct 27, 2026
Responses closeNov 12, 2026
Buying officeDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
DepartmentDEPT OF DEFENSE
NAICS333995 Fluid Power Cylinder and Actuator Manufacturing
PSC30
Set-asideSmall Business Set Aside - Total

Shown exactly as the source published it. Where a field is blank on the notice it says so rather than being filled in.

Who is named on it

NameRoleEmail
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whicnot statedDibbsBSM@dla.mil

Published on the notice by the contracting office. Before the solicitation closes, contact is limited to the formal question process the notice describes.

Live from the data

NAICS 333995 in numbers

7,064awards on recordFY2001 to FY2026
$419.05Mobligatedmedian award $10.1K
729vendors that won2.8 offers on average
22open notices now41 posted in 90 days
69ending within 12 months$10.60M last time
In the app

Everything behind these numbers for NAICS 333995

  • Every buying office that awarded in this code, ranked by what they spent
  • Every vendor that won, resolved to one record per business
  • Every award back to FY2001, searchable and exportable
  • Contracts ending soon, scored for how open the next round looks
  • Every open notice on this code, with the buyer history beside it

The numbers above are open to anybody. The organized record behind them is what a plan pays for: every award, every buyer, every vendor, cleaned, resolved and read again every night.

Sources: USASpending and SAM.gov. Updated Oct 29, 2026. Names as published; vendor records resolved by UEI, CAGE and name.
Open notices

Everything else open under this code

22 open notices right now, 2 closing within seven days. The newest 5:

PostedNoticeBuyerNAICSSet-asideDue
Oct 27, 2026Multi-turn valve actuator, stem, and pedestalAward Notice · Watson MNW07V ENDIST ST PAUL333995SBAnot stated
Oct 27, 202630--CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,ACTUCombined Synopsis/SolicitationDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT333995SBANov 12, 2026
Oct 26, 202661--VALVE ACTUATOR PURCHASEAward NoticeRECLAMATION CONTRACTING ACTIVITY333995not stated
Oct 23, 202630--CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,ACTUATING,LINEARAward NoticeDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT333995not stated
Oct 22, 202625--PARTS KIT,HYDRAULIC ACCUMULATORAward NoticeDLA WEAPONS SUPPORT333995not stated
From the SAM.gov opportunities API, checked every hour. Each title opens that notice here, with what this office has actually bought beside it. Members see every open notice, filtered to their own codes, and are emailed daily on Shop, or hourly on Pro, Capture and Enterprise.

See who was last awarded in your NAICS

Every code, every buying office, every vendor and every recompete, organized from the federal record and read nightly. Start on one code with no card. A plan opens every code.

Try the live demo The real app on one code. No email needed.